Knock knock~

God knows how long I have stop updating. I just cant find time for blogging. Life has been up and down lately, many drama happen. I think I have grown a little.

There’s a long way for me to go, to learn, to suffer and to enjoy. I’m training my EQ every single day facing people who is low in EQ, learning new things, asking stupid questions but at lease I got the answer, doing things I don’t find it’s interesting…. ordinary yet challenging.

You might find errors in my sentence structure, in fact, I’m sleepy, indeed.

I so wanted to express myself through words.

I write less, read less, see less recently. This is definitely not what I want.

Anyway, I guess I’ll have more new posts coming up. When I’m free and when the urge of blogging strike.

  Showing stupid face when waiting for sushi. I need to play Lomo to release my pressure… ><

Good night world~

Leave a comment