2010 New Year Resolution

Happy new year, people!!!

Should I set a list of resolution for the year 2010 like I always did last time? Here’s my 2008 resolution, I couldn’t find 2009, or maybe I didn’t even set one? In fact, I haven’t had paid some quality time to think about my new resolution, I might just write everything which come across my mind now.

Resolution #1: Have a clearer target in my career
This is utterly important to me. The current me is still in the blur stage, not knowing what I really wanted to be, working everyday just for the sake of money. This kind of life is rather meaningless. I myself unable to figure out which path I want to lead, who ever can help me? Therefore, I shall sit down and think properly, what I want? and what I like. And this process should be done quickly!!

Resolution #2: Learn to manage my money for a better future
To be precise, I want to save money, I got no saving at all…. yes, trusted me when I say so. I feel incredibly insecure. I wont be planning for any investment while I got no enough fund to do so. No matter how, I want to save!!! Save both my money and life. ><

Resolution #3: Improve my communication/ social skills
I need to improve my acting communication skills, indeed. I realize sometimes, we have to be fake and lie to ourselves, act or talk 180°   or even 360°  differently from our thinking. We not neccesarily behave accordingly to what we are actually thinking.  I should stop acting like a child, others wont appreciate you to be the true you 24/7.

Resolution #4: Upgrade myself
In terms of knowledge, be it general knowledge, or any other knowledge. The things I know is extremely limited… From now on, I shall read more, see more and talk less.

Resolution #5: Live healthier
I went for a blood test last week, unexpectedly, my blood is too concentrate and I’m high colesterol!!! How could this possible?? Anyhow, I need regular exercise, proper food intake and be happy always.

One step at a time, I will work harder to implement each resolutions stated above.

Coming up next would be my wish list, as I’m going to get my first paid in three more days! *yippie* *cough cough* no worries, I will keep an eye on my expenditure, wont ruin my resolution #2!

It’s time for me to be a good girl. =)

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Cool
    Jan 04, 2010 @ 10:10:18

    great resolution! so the next thing you need to do is to put them into execution. All the best

Leave a comment